The Spring 2021 LVMSF scholarship awards brunch has been cancelled due to COVID-19

LVMSF will offer new virtual applications in early 2021


The 2020 Seven LVMSF awardees (a new record) are:


Setonji Agosa

Nidhi Khanna

Dana Koenigsberg

Colleen McKeever

Lou Paniccioli

Pryde Smith-Gilbert

Steven Williams

Lathrope Voorspuy Memorial Scholarship Fund - P.O. Box 40409, Staten Island, NY 10304